​OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Noleen Kirsten

Noeleen Kersten

Director

Brandon

Brandon Forrester

Finance Manager

Polaris Head and Shoulders Silhouette

Vinnu Jo Mathew

General Manager

OPERATIONS TEAM

Jamion Govender

Operations Manager

Cell: +27 83 287-5774

Email: jamion@polaris.co.za

Puven Pillay

Team Leader – Breakbulk

Email: puven@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 83 844-3658

Sagren Maduray

Team Leader – Car Carrier

Email: sagren@polaris.co.za

Cell:+27 72 096-7948

Vincent Mhlongo

Vessel Superintendent

Email: vincent@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 72 754-7173

Lungi Khayiyana

Freight Controller

Email: lungi@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 78 070-8288

ACCOUNTS

Germaine Rana

Accounts

Email: germaine@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 84 405-1591

Zii Dumakude

Accounts

 Email: zii@polaris.co.za

Tel: +27 61 667-3612

Bhekani Cele

Accounts Assistant

Email: bhekani@polaris.co.za /

Cell: +27 66 559-5284

FREIGHT

Cathy Naicker

Manager Freight Services

Email: cathy@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 61 619-4898 Cancel

Lance Peters

Export Team Leader

Email: lance@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 61 151-9528

Nomcebo Siziba

Freight Assistant

Email: nomcebo@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 61 205-1818

PORT ELIZABETH

Mlungisi Sibiya

Operations Assistant

Email: mlungisi@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 61 676 2019

Sphelele Shobede

Operations

Email: sphe@polaris.co.za

Cell: +27 67 059-3051